2018 RICAGV Annual Fundraiser

You can purchase tickets online with our secure form, by mailing a check, or at the door.
We recommend purchasing in advance.

<div id="bf02fbf5-a2b2-4fca-a9a1-f09268093022"><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://default.salsalabs.org/api/widget/template/3168b726-8e0b-4d92-81cb-7ac8ec2eb5bb/?tId=bf02fbf5-a2b2-4fca-a9a1-f09268093022" ></script><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></div>
To Purchase Tickets by Check

Tickets are $50 per person and will be held at the registration table on the day of the event.
Make check payable to Rhode Island Coalition Against Gun Violence and mail to:
45 Kymbolde Way, South Kingstown, RI 02879



The Rhode Island Coalition Against Gun Violence

Board of Directors

Invite you for cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, and conversation


Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6 to 8 pm

The Casino at Roger Williams Park
1000 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, RI



Gun Violence Prevention Impact Award


 Father Raymond Malm


Ticket are $50 per person and can be purchased online, by mailed check, or at the door.

PEACE MAKERS ($1,000+)

Eiko Adams
Libba and Paul Choquette
Denise Dangremond
Mary and Wood Small
Alison Townsend

ADVOCATES ($500-$999)

Lisa Bissacia and Robert Naparstek
Wendy and Nick Bowen
Carol and Ed Cimilluca
Peter Claypool
Ailis Clyne and Dylan Costa
Marcie Cummings and  Clarkson Collins
Stan Dimock
Samantha and Liam Domizlaff
Sally and Joe Dowling
Ellie Ferguson
Abby Harrison-Lurie and Mark Lurie
Betsy and Peter Hunt
Audrey Kupchan and Sam Havens
Marie Langlois and John Loerke
Peggy and Rob Leeson
Cathy Lund and Peter Karczmar
Carolyn Mark and Bill Stone
Marybeth Ryder
Mary and Lynn Schultz
Merrill Sherman
Charlotte and Richard Smith
Judy and Will Taft

MARCHERS ($250-$499)

Roberta Hazen Aaronson and Michael Aaronson
Nancy and Ray Benoit
Adele Carlson
Judith and Joe Cianciolo
Gretchen Conn and Karl Machata
Mary Cooney
Janet Innis
Ross and Michael Kraemer
Carla Martin and Michael Johnson
Lisa and Michael McMahon
Rita Nenonen
Janice and Rob Panoff
Cynthia Rosengard
Karen and Andrew Saal
Ellen and Scott Sawyer
Cassandra Thayer
Kate and Scott Weymouth


Honorable Marvin Abney
Honorable Edith Ajello
Steve Ahlquist
Rev. Dr. Donnie Anderson
Boris Bally
Honorable Chris Blazejewski
Len Cabral
Honorable Jeanine Calkin
Honorable Lauren Carson
Honorable Julie Casimiro
U.S. Congressman David Cicilline
Honorable Cynthia Amour Coyne
Honorable Elizabeth Crowley
Carmen Cruz
Deborah DeBare
Honorable Grace Diaz
Mayor James Diossa
Honorable Susan Donovan
Mayor Jorge Elorza
Honorable Dawn Euer
Karen Feldman
Honorable Kathleen Fogarty
PJ Fox
Rabbi Wayne Franklin
Hilary Levey Friedman
Diana and Todd Garlington
Honorable Mary Ellen Goodwin
RI Secretary of State Nellie Gorbea
Honorable Arthur Handy
Honorable Joy Hearn
Honorable Raymond Hull
Honorable Katherine Kazarian
Honorable Jason Knight
U.S. Congressman Jim Langevin
Myra Latimer-Nicholas
Rev. Liz Lerner Maclay
RI General Treasurer Seth Magaziner
Father Raymond Malm
Honorable Carol Hagan McEntee
Honorable Joseph McNamara
Honorable Harold Metts
Zack Mezera
Honorable Joshua Miller
Former U.S. Attorney Peter Neronha
Honorable Donna Nesselbush
Jeff Prystowsky
Honorable Ana Quezada
RI Governor Gina Raimondo
Honorable Marcia Ranglin-Vassell
U.S. Senator Jack Reed
Honorable Aaron Regunberg
Giovanna Rodriguez
Honorable Dominick Ruggerio
Honorable Deborah Ruggiero
Honorable James Seveney
Honorable Scott Slater
Honorable Teresa Tanzi
Vanesa Volz
Honorable Moira Walsh
U.S. Senator Sheldon Whitehouse


Linda Finn, President
Sydney Montstream-Quas, Vice President
Julia Wyman, Legislative Director
Nan Heroux, Secretary
Rosanne Zimmerman, Treasurer
Peter Bilderback
Teny Gross