Join us at the Casino at Roger Williams Park for Our Annual Fundraiser

The Rhode Island Coalition Against Gun Violence Board of Directors and our Host and Honorary Committees are proud to celebrate four years of grassroots activity in support of common-sense gun legislation in Rhode Island.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Casino at Roger Williams Park
1000 Elmwood Ave.
Providence, RI

Enjoy cocktails, hors d’oeuvres and conversation as we raise funds to help keep up the fight for safer communities. 

Presentation of the Gun Violence Prevention Impact Award to be honored posthumously to Bill Malinowski.

Tickets per person: $50 – $500+

Contact Nan Heroux at 401-849-2156 or email


Linda Finn, President
Sydney Montstream-Quas, Vice President
Julia Wyman, Legislative Director
Nan Heroux, Secretary
Rosanne Zimmerman, Treasurer
Peter Bilderback
Teny Gross


Wendy and Nick Bowen
Libba and Paul Choquette
Ailis Clyne and Dylan Costa
Stan Dimock
Sally and Joe Dowling
Nick Hemond
Peter and Betsy Hunt
Cathy Lund and Peter Karczmar
Audrey Kupchan and Sam Havens
Marie Langlois and John Loerke
Carolyn Mark and Bill Stone
Mary and Lynn Schultz
Merrill Sherman
Charlotte and Rick Smith
Alison Townsend


Honorable Marvin Abney
Honorable Edie Ajello
Honorable Gregg Amore
Rev. Dr. Don Anderson
Boris Bally
Nancy Benoit
Honorable Chris Blazejewski
Len Cabral
Honorable Jeannine Calkin
Honorable Lauren Carson
Honorable Julie Casimiro
U.S. Congressman David Cicilline
Honorable Cindy Coyne
Honorable Robert Craven, Sr.
Honorable Elizabeth Crowley
Carmen Cruz
Deborah DeBare
Honorable Grace Diaz
Mayor James Diossa
Honorable Susan Donovan
Mayor Jorge Elorza
Honorable Dawn Euer
Honorable Kathleen Fogarty
PJ Fox
Rabbi Wayne Franklin
Diana and Todd Garlington
Honorable Mary Ellen Goodwin
RI Secretary of State Nellie Gorbea
Honorable Carol Hagan McEntee
Honorable Art Handy
Honorable Joy Hearn
Honorable Raymond Hull
Honorable Katherine Kazarian
Honorable Jason Knight
U.S. Congressman Jim Langevin
Myra Latimer-Nicholas
RI General Treasurer Seth Magaziner
Father Raymond Malm
Honorable Joe McNamara
Honorable Harold Metts
Honorable Joshua Miller
Former U.S. Attorney Peter Neronha
Honorable Donna Nesselbush
Honorable Ana Quezada
Jeff Prystowsky
RI Governor Gina Raimondo
Honorable Marcia Ranglin-Vassell
U.S. Senator Jack Reed
Honorable Aaron Regunberg
Giovanna Rodriguez
Honorable Deborah Ruggierro
Honorable Dominick Ruggierro
Honorable James Seveney
Honorable Scott Slater
Honorable Teresa Tanzi
Honorable Moira Walsh
U.S. Senator Sheldon Whitehouse